Whiskery Wide World

Whiskery Wide World by Jason A. Samfield
Whiskery Wide World, a photo by Jason A. Samfield on Flickr.

A wandering critter happened into the yard today. The opossom was caught in the fence. It just so happened that I had my camera ready and able to snap a shot the moment that I witnessed the predicament.

So, I quickly freed the little creature, but as I did so it became a bit shall we say camera shy at about the moment that I showed up. Gratefully for my sake and yours, I was able to snap a few good shots from “its perspective” before it regained its composure and subsequently crawled away back into the brush.

Leave a Reply

